

China Risun Group Limited

中國旭陽集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1907)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of China Risun Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yang Xuegang (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Lu Xiaomei

Mr. Li Qinghua

Mr. Han Qinliang

Mr. Wang Nianping

Mr. Yang Lu

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Yu Kwok Kuen Harry

Mr. Wang Yinping

There are four Board committees under the Board. The table below sets forth the roles of each director serving on the relevant Board committee(s):

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Sustainable Development Committee
Mr. Yang Xuegang		Chairman		Chairman
Ms. Lu Xiaomei				
Mr. Li Qinghua			Member	
Mr. Han Qinliang				Member
Mr. Wang Nianping				
Mr. Yang Lu				
Mr. Yu Kwok Kuen Harry	Chairman	Member	Member	
Mr. Wang Yinping	Member	Member	Chairman	Member

Hong Kong, August 27, 2024